Independent Publisher Award Winner

This year’s 2021 contest drew over 4,500 entries, and 430 gold, silver and bronze medals will go to independent authors and publishers from 46 U.S. states and seven Canadian provinces (35 medalists), with winners also coming from U.K. and Australia (9 medalists each), plus New Zealand, Ireland, France, Germany, Sweden, Finland, Switzerland, Jamaica and Malawi.

Congratulations to all this year’s 25th Annual IPPY Award medalists for their independent spirit and dedication to changing the world, one book at a time!

More about the IPPY Awards!

CMA AWARD: Second Place from the Catholic Media Association (CMA)